Unending Carnage (JEWELCASE CD)


Categories, Tag



MCD titled Unending Carnage released in 2009. Favourable reviews were garnered by this release from reviewers of Sea of Tranquility, Metal Team UK and Castle of Vampiria (Spanish). This release consisted of two new songs and the four songs from the “Now Suffer” demo.


1. I.P.A.B. (Immensely Powerful and Brutal) 03:32
2. Sacrifice 04:11
3. My Legacy 03:36
4. Now Suffer 04:40
5. Defiance 03:24
6. No Escape 04:13



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unending Carnage (JEWELCASE CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *