Unending Carnage

MCD titled Unending Carnage released in 2009. Favourable reviews were garnered by this release from reviewers of Sea of Tranquility, Metal Team UK and Castle of Vampiria (Spanish). This release consisted of two new songs and the four songs from the “Now Suffer” demo.

Line Up
Kadir AlSagoff – Vocals
Umar Khan – Guitars
Ridhuan Syah – Bass
Vijesh – Drums

All original music & lyrics written by Oshiego.
All Tracks perfomed by Oshiego

All Tracks recorded at Snakeweed Studios.
Engineered and Mixed by Leonard Soosay
Mastered by Michael Kalember at BusyBug Studios
Artwork by Mike Priest

I.P.A.B. (Immensely Powerful And Brutal)

Unending Carnage

Release Date : January 1, 2009

Available on CD | Digital Download | All Major Streaming Platforms

1. I.P.A.B. (Immensely Powerful and Brutal) 03:32
2. Sacrifice 04:11
3. My Legacy 03:36
4. Now Suffer 04:40
5. Defiance 03:24
6. No Escape 04:13