The Great Architect Of Nothing

After almost a decade of their depraved existence, the pinnacle of sonic violence and total mayhem has arrived! Terrible certainty has arrived via a nasty mix of brutal riffage and Middle-Eastern stylings ala Melechesh and Nile, combined with an original yet old school Death Metal approach. Eight soul shattering original tracks of groovy, neck-breaking riffs, bonecrushing subsonic bass and primal, warlike exteme percussion plus a cover of Vomitory’s ‘The Voyage’. A must have for fans of Absu, Behemoth, Deicide, Demolition Hammer, Dismember, Exhorder, Grave, Hypocrisy, Intestine Baalism, Krisiun, Malevolent Creation, Morgoth, Obituary, Sepultura, Vader and Vomitory. Beware as Oshiego plunges the world into complete chaos and bedlam!

Line Up
Umar Khan – Vocals
Kadir AlSagoff – Guitars, Solos & Backing vocals
Bryan Gan – Guitars & Bass

All original music & lyrics written by Umar Khan.
**Music on Harbingers of Judgement Co-written by Kadir AlSagoff.
*The Voyage (Vomitory Cover) written by T. Gustafsson, E. Rundqvist & J. Linna.
All Tracks perfomed by Oshiego

All Tracks recorded at I.P.A.B Productions.
Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Umar Khan.
Artwork by Myra Cobain

The Inexorable Monarch

The Great Architect Of Nothing

Release Date : October 15, 2013

Available on CD | Digital Download | All Major Streaming Platforms

1.The Great Architect of Nothing 04:09
2.The Inexorable Monarch 03:34
3.Black Flags of Khorasan 04:34
4.Harbingers of Judgement 03:25 **
5.Companions of the Left Hand 02:58
6.The Prisoner 04:33
7.Imposter 03:20
8.Last 03:49
9.The Voyage (Vomitory cover) 05:06 *