The Book Of Wonders

Oshiego make their epic return to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions with the new album “The Book Of Wonders”! Following up on 2015’s ‘Crossing The Bridge Of Siraat’, Singapore’s Oshiego strike again with their fourth full length of Death Metal madness. “The Book Of Wonders” features the debut of American drummer Jared Moran, adding a new dimension of bone rattling blastbeat insanity to Oshiego’s trademark Death Metal melodic punch. Oshiego present nine tracks of pure brutality on “The Book Of Wonders”, a must have release for fans of Behemoth, Bolt Thrower, Dismember, Grave, Hail Of Bullets, Intestine Baalism, Master, Vader and Vomitory.

Line Up
Umar Khan – Vocals
Bryan Gan – Guitars & Bass
Jared ‘Cave’ Moran – Drums

All original music & lyrics written by Umar Khan.
All Tracks perfomed by Oshiego

Guitars, Bass & Vocals recorded at I.P.A.B Productions.
Drums recorded at The Tomb by Jared ‘Cave’ Moran.
Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Umar Khan.
Artwork by Jared ‘Cave’ Moran.

Nomads (Official Lyric Video)

The Book Of Wonders

Release Date : March 29, 2019

Available on CD | Digital Download | All Major Streaming Platforms

1. Nomads 03:51
2. The Book of Wonders 04:56
3.Incubus 03:38
4.He of the Two Horns 03:52
5.Seven Kings 03:37
6.He Who Incites Evil 04:04
7.The Fifth Voyage 03:07
8.The Fever 03:45
9.The Hag of the Night 04:18