Jaljalut (MP3 Digital Album)


Categories, Tag



Full album mp3 download, includes 38 page digital booklet in Pdf. Oshiego returns with their 5th full length album ‘Jaljalut’. 12 crushing tracks of Oshiego’s own brand of death metal. Middle Eastern stylings packed with intense groove, brutality, melodies and defiance, guaranteed to strike at the hearts of men. Prepare To Be Annihilated!


1. Clerics of Corruption 03:49
2. World Demise 02:56
3. The Book of the Sun and Gnosis and the Subtleties of Elevated Things 03:33
4. Litany of the Sea 04:04
5. The Scourge 03:33
6. A Death Sentence 03:29
7. Wrath of Khan 04:16
8. A Notice of War 03:21
9. The Tribulation 03:44
10. Of the Flesh 05:11
11. Provenance 03:41
12. Jaljalut 04:14


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jaljalut (MP3 Digital Album)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *