Clerics Of Corruption (Single)

Oshiego make an epic debut to Seven Kings Productions with the release of their Crushing new single ‘Clerics Of Corruption’. A soul shattering track of pure malice and hate. A song that emerged from the inner recesses of rage, anger & an uncompromising hate of the unjust! This track will feature the Blistering Guitars of Oshiego’s newest member Zul & the drumming of the young and talented Krzysztof Klingbein.

About the song, Oshiego’s Vocalist/ Supreme Leader Umar Khan says

“I question myself how these incompetent religious figures gain so much support and power. This song is dedicated to them.”

“We promise some intense hymns, melodies, brutality and groove that’ll cause multiple neck aches. Be prepared to be annihilated,”

Line Up
Umar Khan – Vocals
Zul – Guitars & Bass
Krzysztof Klingbein – Drums (session)

All original music & lyrics written by Oshiego.
Track perfomed by Oshiego

Guitars, Bass & Vocals recorded at Seven Kings Productions.
Drums recorded by Krzysztof Klingbein (Poland).
Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Umar Khan.
Artwork by Seven Kings Productions.

Clerics Of Corruption

Clerics Of Corruption (Single)

Release Date : September 3, 2021

Available on All Major Streaming Platforms